Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Thursday Jan 18, 2018
Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Coffee on Us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Nampa Chamber Legislative Coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Government, Business, Networking
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
Nampa Chamber Ag Forum Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking, Business Development
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Nampa Chamber Business & Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Open House
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Nampa Chamber Legislative Coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Government, Business, Networking
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Coffee on Us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
Nampa Chamber Business & Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Nampa Chamber Legislative Coffee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Government, Business, Networking
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Speaker Presentation, Business, Networking

Printed courtesy of www.nampa.com – Contact the Nampa Chamber of Commerce for more information.
315 11th Ave. South, Nampa, ID 83651 – (208) 466-4641 – admin@nampa.com