Skip to content

Voter’s Guide

GO VOTE on November 7th!

Election Information

Provided by the Nampa Chamber of Commerce Government Relations Committee.

Meet the Candidates

City Council Candidates

The 2023 election will be the first in which Nampa voters elect their council members by district, not at-large.

CLICK HERE to view your voting district.

The City of Nampa, Idaho Press, and the Nampa Chamber will host a forum for our community to meet the candidates, hear their responses to the most critical questions, and get a chance to interact with them. Join us Thursday, October 12th at 6 PM at City Hall, and remember, local elections have a local impact.

City Council

  • Natalie Jangula (Incumbent)
  • Troy Keith

City Council 

  • Amy Hannu
  • Dale Reynolds (Incumbent)

City Council

  • Sebastian D. Griffin
  • David Lambert
  • Jennifer B. Niles
  • Margie Potter
  • Isacc Solis

Nampa School District Candidates

NSD Trustee

  • Adam Schasel
  • David Jennings

Vallivue School District Candidates

NSD Trustee

  • Toni Belknap-Brinegar (Incumbent)

NSD Trustee

  • Brian Bishop
  • Paul Tierney (Incumbent)

NSD Trustee

  • Amy Johnson (Incumbent)
Scroll To Top